St. Andrews Public School, Karmyogi Kamla Nagar, Agra

School Managing Committee

S.No.	Name	Address	Occupation	Qualification	Designation	Term of Membership
1	Smt. Sunita Sharma	Mandi Atal Band, Bharatpur (Raj.)	Teacher	B.A.	President	5 Years
2	Dr. Girdhar Sharma	6 Shubham Enclave, Balkeshwar Road, Agra	Service	M.A., B.Ed., M.Phill, Phd	Manager	5 Years
3	Mrs. Oshin Sharma	6 Shubham Enclave, Balkeshwar Road, Agra	Service	B.Tech	Vice President	5 Years
4	Mr. Pranjal Sharma	Kamla Nagar, Agra	Service	M.B.A.	Treasurer	5 Years
5	Mr. Yogesh Pal Singh	Pushpanjali Vatika, Sikandra Agra	Service / Parents Representative	B.A.	Member	5 Years

Two Teachers Of School

6	Mr. Vikas Goyal	9-A Keshav Kunj, Pratap Nagar, Agra	Teacher	M.C.A.	Member	5 Years
7	Mr. Alok Vaishnav	St. Andrews Public School	Teacher	M.A., B.Ed.	Member	5 Years

Two Principal's of Other School

8	Dr. Sunil K Upadhyay	Principal of St. C.F. Andrews School	Principal	M.A., M.Ed., Ph.D	Member	5 Years
9	Mrs. Sahiba Khan	Principal of St. Andrews School	Principal	M.A., B.Ed.,	Member	5 Years

Two Other Persons Nominated by the Society

S.No.	Name	Address	Occupation	Qualification	Designation	Term of Membership
10	Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh	DIOS Agra	Service	Post Graduation	Member	5 Years
11	Mr. Rajesh Pandey	K.V1 Agra	Principal	M.A., M.Ed.	Member	5 Years